Bradford's latest recording is “The Jazz Life” is getting RAVE REVIEWS! The CD also features pianist Michael Cochrane, bassist Calvin Jones, drummer Gregory Searvance, trumpeter Duane Eubanks, and trombonist Cornell McGhee

  1. Tunji's Blues
  2. Carolyn
  3. Black Nile
  4. My Sons
  5. The Coaster
  6. The Desert
  7. Bianca's Dance
  8. The Nearness of You
  9. Whisper Not
  10. One Little Indian
  11. Holistic Invention

2013-2014 Bradford Hayes Productions. | All Rights Reserved.